A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • harvey

    HARVEY

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 11 and April 18 — 7:30 p.m. &
    Sunday, April 12 and April 19 – 2 p.m.

  • puregold

    PURE GOLD

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, May 16 — 7:30 p.m.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 13 — 7:30 p.m.

  • hubcaplittle

    THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

    Cost:  $33 in advance — $38 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 25 — 7:30 p.m.

  • skylinelittle

    JIMMY BEAUMONT AND THE SKYLINERS

    Cost:  $32 in advance — $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 22 — 7:30 p.m.

  • phil

    THE PHILADELPHIA STORY

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturdays, September 12 and 19 — 7:30 p.m. & Sundays,
    September 13 and 20 – 2 p.m.

  • elvis

    ELVIS TRIBUTE: ONE NIGHT WITH YOU

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 17 — 7:30 p.m.

  • moouser

    THE MOUSETRAP

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturdays, November 14 and 21 — 7:30 p.m. & Sundays, November 15 and 22 – 2 p.m.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 5 — 7:30 p.m.

  • sin

    SINATRA: A CENTURY OF SONG

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 12 — 7:30 p.m.

  • “St. Vincent”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 6 — 2 p.m.

  • “The Devil Wears Prada”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 13 — 2 p.m.

  • “The Proposal”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 20 — 2 p.m.

  • “The Best of Me”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 27 —2 p.m.

  • “The Judge”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 4 - 2 p.m.

  • “Interstellar”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 11 - 2 p.m.

  • “Into the Woods”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 18 - 2 p.m.

  • greece-seminar

    A Taste of Greece

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 7 — 11 a.m.

  • brain-health-retreat-seminar

    Brain Health Retreat

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 21 — 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

  • AARP Driver Safety Refresher Course

    AARP Driver Safety Refresher Course

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, May 5 - 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Celebrating Our Veterans

    Celebrating Our Veterans

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, May 19 - 11 a.m.