A

  • beetles-rgb-home-page

    BEATLEMANIA MAGIC: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES

  • LL_johnny

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

  • skyline

    THE SKYLINERS

  • hubcaps

    THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • Tamburitzans_Rev

    The Tamburitzans

    Cost:  $29 in advance - $34 at the door
    Date:  Sunday, February 21, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

  • Joe Lagnese Swingtet 8

    Swingin’ With An Angel (Johnny Angel)

    Cost:  $26 at the door - $31 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, March 12, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • NewRatPack

    Rat Pack with Bo Wagner and Buster Maxwell

    Cost:  $32 in advance - $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 2, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • PureGold_Altr

    Pure Gold

    Cost:  $32 in advance, $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 30, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • IMG_1329a

    Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band

    Cost:  $26 in advance - $31 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, May 14, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Skyliners_rev

    Jimmy Beaumont And The Skyliners

    Cost:  $33 in advance $38 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 11, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • JohnnyCashHiRes_REV

    The Ultimate Johnny Cash with Terry Lee Goffee

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 25, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • FabulousHubcaps_RGB

    The Fabulous Hubcaps

    Cost:  $34 in advance $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 23, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • JohnnyAngel_Color_Tux_NoBkg

    Johnny Angel and The Halos

    Cost:  $32 in advance - $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 6, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Promo3.jpgBeatels2016_REV

    Beatlemania Magic a Tribute to the Beatles

    Cost:  $32 in advance - $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 20, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • IMG_2317Vogues_Rev

    The Vogues

    Cost:  $33 in advance - $38 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 17, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Cahal

    Cahal Dunne

    Cost:  $21 in advance - $26 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 15, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • BoWagner_FrankSinatra_Singing

    Bo Wagner’s Tribute to Frank Sinatra

    Cost:  $32 in advance - $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, November 5, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • IMG_1329a

    Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band Christmas Show

    Cost:  $21 in advance – $26 at the door
    Date:  Friday, December 2, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • latshaw santa picture

    Christmas Memories Featuring The Latshaw Pops Orchestra

    Cost:  $32 in advance - $37 at the door
    Date:  Sunday, December 11, 2016 – 2 p.m.

  • JohnnyAngel_Color_Tux_NoBkg

    Johnny Angel and The Halos Christmas Show

    Cost:  $32 in advance - $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.

  • “The Intern”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 1, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Aloha”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 8, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “McFarland USA”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 15, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Ant Man”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 22, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “San Andreas”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 29, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Z for Zachariah”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 7, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Me and Earl and the Dying Girl”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 14, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Far From the Madding Crowd”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 21, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Pan”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 28, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “The Walk”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 4, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “He Named Me Malala”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 11, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “Bridge of Spies”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 18, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • “The Martian”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 25, 2016 - 2 p.m.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-478273051

    The Oscars

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 11 a.m.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-528741193

    George Washington Walked Here

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 11 a.m.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-187748203

    A Taste of Russia

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 11 a.m.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-510692733

    Strange Encounters of Pennsylvania

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 11 a.m.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-518565441

    U.S. Grid Power Security

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 11 a.m.

  • pittsburgh-architecture-800px

    Anticipating the Future: Pittsburgh Architecture in the 20th Century

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 11 a.m.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-450569641

    Brain Health Retreat

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 1–5 p.m.