A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • fantastic

    The Fantasticks

    Cost:  $29 in advance — $34 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 — 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014 — 2 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 — 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014 — 2 p.m.

  • lat

    Gary Latshaw Pops Christmas Show

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014 — 2:00 p.m.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    Johnny Angel and the Halos Christmas Show

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014 — 7:30 p.m.

  • tamb

    TAMBURITZANS

    Cost:  $29 in advance — $34 at the door
    Date:  Sunday, February 15 — 2 p.m.

  • pscar

    HOLLYWOOD GOES TO THE OSCARS®

    Cost:  $19 in advance — $24 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, February 21 — 7:30 p.m.

  • vogues

    THE VOGUES

    Cost:  $32 in advance — $37 at the door
    Date:  Sunday, March 21 — 7:30 p.m.

  • harvey

    HARVEY

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 11 and April 18 — 7:30 p.m. &
    Sunday, April 12 and April 19 – 2 p.m.

  • puregold

    PURE GOLD

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, May 16 — 7:30 p.m.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 13 — 7:30 p.m.

  • hubcaplittle

    THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

    Cost:  $33 in advance — $38 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 25 — 7:30 p.m.

  • skylinelittle

    JIMMY BEAUMONT AND THE SKYLINERS

    Cost:  $32 in advance — $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 22 — 7:30 p.m.

  • phil

    THE PHILADELPHIA STORY

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturdays, September 12 and 19 — 7:30 p.m. & Sundays,
    September 13 and 20 – 2 p.m.

  • elvis

    ELVIS TRIBUTE: ONE NIGHT WITH YOU

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 17 — 7:30 p.m.

  • moouser

    THE MOUSETRAP

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturdays, November 14 and 21 — 7:30 p.m. & Sundays, November 15 and 22 – 2 p.m.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 5 — 7:30 p.m.

  • sin

    SINATRA: A CENTURY OF SONG

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 12 — 7:30 p.m.

  • “LABOR DAY”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 3 — 2 p.m.

  • “MUD”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 10 — 2 p.m.

  • “THE UNKNOWN KNOWN”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 17 — 2 p.m.

  • “BELLE”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 24 — 2 p.m.

  • “NOAH”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 1 — 2 p.m.

  • “FROM HERE TO ETERNITY”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 8 — 2 p.m.

  • “MALIFICIENT”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 15 — 2 p.m.

  • “MILLION DOLLAR ARM”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 29 — 2 p.m.

  • “AND SO IT GOES”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 5 — 2 p.m.

  • “JERSEY BOYS”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 12 — 2 p.m.

  • “THE FAULT IN OUR STARS”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 26 — 2 p.m.

  • vabenefitsbriancantal

    VA Benefits

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, November 4, — 11 a.m.

  • aarpdriver

    AARP Driver Safety Program

    Cost:  $15/AARP members & $20/non-members

    Date:  Monday & Tuesday, November 10 & 11 — 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

  • deer

    Pennsylvania Wildlife

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, November 18, 11 a.m.

  • ghost

    Supernatural Lore of Pennsylvania: Ghosts, Monsters and Miracles

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, December 2 — 11 a.m.

  • celebratingpittsburgh

    Celebrating Pittsburgh: Its Character and Significance

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, January 27 — 11 a.m.

  • westinghouse

    The Westinghouse Robots

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, Feb. 10 — 11 a.m.

  • oldbooks

    Rare, Old Books – Characteristics, Collectability and Value

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, Feb. 24 — 11 a.m.