A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 13 — 7:30 p.m.

  • hubcaplittle

    THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

    Cost:  $33 in advance — $38 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 25 — 7:30 p.m.

  • skylinelittle

    JIMMY BEAUMONT AND THE SKYLINERS

    Cost:  $32 in advance — $37 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 22 — 7:30 p.m.

  • phil

    THE PHILADELPHIA STORY

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturdays, September 12 and 19 — 7:30 p.m. & Sundays,
    September 13 and 20 – 2 p.m.

  • elvis

    ELVIS TRIBUTE: ONE NIGHT WITH YOU

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 17 — 7:30 p.m.

  • moouser

    THE MOUSETRAP

    Cost:  $24 in advance — $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturdays, November 14 and 21 — 7:30 p.m. & Sundays, November 15 and 22 – 2 p.m.

  • johnny-angle-and-the-halos-smaill

    JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 5 — 7:30 p.m.

  • sin

    SINATRA: A CENTURY OF SONG

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 12 — 7:30 p.m.

  • “Cinderella”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 13 – 2 p.m.

  • “The Longest Ride”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 21 – 2 p.m.

  • “Woman in Gold”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 28 – 2 p.m.

  • “Little Boy”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 5 – 2 p.m.

  • “The Age of Adeline”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 12 – 2 p.m.

  • “I’ll See You in My Dreams”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 19 – 2 p.m.

  • “Tomorrowland”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 26 – 2 p.m.

  • Franklin Delano Roosevelt – Commander-in-Chief

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, June 2 — 11 a.m.

  • Virtual Field Trip to a World Famous Geode Mine

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, June 16 — 11 a.m.

  • A Day of Health for Seniors

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, June 30 — 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Pigeon Heroes

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, July 14 — 11 a.m.

  • Immaculate Reflections of Art Rooney, Chuck Noll and Troy Polamalu

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, July 28 — 11 a.m.

  • Hollywood Top Ten

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 11, 2015 — 11 a.m.

  • Len Barcousky, PG writer

    Read All About It: How Pittsburgh’s Newspapers Covered Historic Events the Next Day

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 25, 2015 — 11 a.m.

  • How to Protect Yourself from Computer Phishing and Tax Fraud Scams

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 8, 2015 — 11 a.m.

  • Robert Frost

    Fire and Ice: The World of Robert Frost

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September, 22, 2015 — 11 a.m.

  • Edward Ozosky, Paranormal Research

    Haunted Pittsburgh

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 6, 2015 — 11 a.m.

  • North Hills Road Show

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 20, 2015 — 11 a.m.