A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • worldgoes

    The World Goes Round

    Cost:  $29 in advance — $34 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014 — 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014 — 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014 — 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014 — 2 p.m.

  • cahal

    Cahal Dunne

    Cost:  $19 in advance — $24 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 — 7:30 p.m.

  • fantastic

    The Fantasticks

    Cost:  $29 in advance — $34 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 — 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014 — 2 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 — 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014 — 2 p.m.

  • lat

    Gary Latshaw Pops Christmas Show

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014 — 2:00 p.m.

  • angel

    Johnny Angel and the Halos Christmas Show

    Cost:  $31 in advance — $36 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014 — 7:30 p.m.

  • “COAL MINER’S DAUGHTER”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 4 – 2 p.m.

  • “SENSE AND SENSIBILITY”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 11 – 2 p.m.

  • “THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 18 – 2 p.m.

  • “SOME LIKE IT HOT”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 25 – 2 p.m.

  • “SINGIN IN THE RAIN”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 8 – 2 p.m.

  • “ABOUT A BOY”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 15 – 2 p.m.

  • “JERAMIAH JOHNSON”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 22– 2 p.m.

  • “FROZEN”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 29 – 2 p.m.

  • “12 YEARS A SLAVE”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 6 – 2 p.m.

  • “HEAVEN IS FOR REAL”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 13 – 2 p.m.

  • “ON THE WATERFRONT”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 20 – 2 p.m.

  • “THE LEGO MOVIE”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 27 – 2 p.m.

  • fraud

    International Fraud Scams and How They Can Affect You

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 12 — 11 a.m.

  • shoulder-pain-400

    Save Your Shoulder! Surgical and Nonsurgical Treatments For Shoulder Pain

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 26 — 11 a.m.

  • jfk-seminar

    The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy and the Single Bullet Theory

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 9—11 a.m.

  • football

    Rooney: A Sporting Life

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 23 —11a.m.

  • hollywood-homicides-seminar

    Hollywood Homicides

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 7 — 11 a.m.